New England Section of the American Urological Association (NE-AUA) Search NE-AUA
New England Section of the American Urological Association (NE-AUA)
Home | About Us | Contact Us   

Urology Programs

State Program Director Phone
Connecticut University of Connecticut Health Center Peter C. Albertsen, MD 860-679-3676
  Yale University School of Medicine Harris Foster, MD 203-737-3619
Maine Maine Medical Center Moritz Hansen, MD 207-773-1728
Massachusetts Boston University Medical Center Robert David Oates, MD 617-638-8487
  Harvard Medical School/
Brigham & Women's
George Haleblian, MD 617-732-6326
  Lahey Clinic Medical Center Karim Hamawy, MD 781-744-3770
  Massachusetts General Hospital Aria Olumi, MD 617-726-3760
  University of Massachusetts Medical School Jennifer Yates, MD 508-334-1095
New Hampshire Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center E. Ann Gormley, MD 603-650-6053
Rhode Island Rhode Island Hospital/Brown University Simone Thavaseelan, MD 401-444-5795
Vermont University of Vermont, College of Medicine Mark Plante, MD 802-847-2884

New England Urology Program History Posters

Posters originally presented at the 2011 Joint Meeting of the New England and Mid-Atlantic Sections of the American Urological Association at the Walt Disney World Swan Hotel in Orlando, Florida.

Boston University
History of Boston University Medical Center Department of Urology

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
History of Urology at Dartmouth

Lahey Clinic
Lahey Clinic Urology Residency: A History

Maine Medical Center
The Maine Medical Center Urology Residency:
A History of Urologic Training in Maine

Massachusetts General Hospital
Urology at Massachusetts General Hospital: The First 100 Years

University of Connecticut
Husky Urology: The Story of Urology at the University of Connecticut


Copyright © 2017 New England Section of the American Urological Association. All Rights Reserved.
Read Privacy Policy.